Camelback Ranch releases tentative 2013 Dodgers home spring training schedule

LA Dodgers

The Dodgers are tentatively scheduled to open their spring training schedule on Saturday, February 23 against the White Sox.

Camelback Ranch has released its tentative 2013 spring schedule, which includes the home portion of their tentative 2013 spring training schedule. The Dodgers are slated to begin on Saturday, Feb. 23 against their Glendale co-tenants, the Chicago White Sox.

The full schedule hasn't yet been released, but here are the home games for the Dodgers, plus a few road games gathered from other teams' tentative home schedules. All games are 1 p.m. PT unless otherwise noted:

  • Sat., Feb. 23: vs. White Sox (12:05 p.m.)
  • Sun., Feb. 24: at White Sox (12:05 p.m.)
  • Mon., Feb. 25: vs. Cubs (12:05 p.m.)
  • Tue., Feb. 26: vs. Giants (12:05 p.m.)
  • Thu., Feb. 28: vs. Angels (12:05 p.m.)
  • Fri., Mar. 1: vs. Padres (12:05 p.m.)
  • Sun., Mar. 3: vs. Indians (12:05 p.m.)
  • Thu., Mar. 7: vs. Rangers (12:05 p.m.)
  • Sat., Mar. 9: vs. Mariners (12:05 p.m.)
  • Sun., Mar. 10: at Rockies (12:05 p.m.)
  • Thu., Mar. 14: vs. Cubs
  • Fri., Mar. 15: vs. Royals (7:05 p.m.)
  • Sun., Mar. 17: vs. Brewers
  • Mon., Mar. 18: vs. Diamondbacks
  • Tue., Mar. 19: vs. Athletics
  • Fri., Mar. 22: vs. Reds
  • Sat., Mar. 23 vs. White Sox (TBD)
  • Tue., Mar. 26: vs Rockies (7:05 p.m.)

Daylight savings time starts on Sunday, March 11, after which Arizona will be on Pacific time.

The regular season starts on Monday, April 1 against the Giants at Dodger Stadium.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join True Blue LA

You must be a member of True Blue LA to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at True Blue LA. You should read them.

Join True Blue LA

You must be a member of True Blue LA to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at True Blue LA. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9351_tracker