Dodgers spring training 2013: TV & radio broadcast schedule

Stephen Dunn

Here is the up to date broadcast schedule, if you have MLB At Bat app or MLB.TV or GameDay radio, you can take advantage of this information. 32 of the remaining 36 games will be broadcast on TV or radio and only on one day will the Dodgers being playing a spring training game and there won't be any broadcasts the day.

Here is the most current broadcast schedule, if you don't have MLB At Bat or MLB.TV or GameDay radio, you won't be able to take full advantage of this schedule. But you should check the opposing team websites or if the Dodgers are at home, the White Sox website to see if they are streaming the game anyway.

There are only four games that do not have any broadcasts scheduled, three of those games take place on a Dodger split squad day and the other game is being broadcast. The fourth is the Christina-Taylor Green Memorial Fund benefit game against the Chicago Cubs on Thursday March 21st in Tucson. Currently, the Dodgers have no plans to broadcast that game and the Cubs are playing split squads that day and they are broadcasting the other game.

The three split squad games are the March 6th game vs. Team Mexico at Camelback, the March 8th game vs. Cincinnati at Camelback and the March 28th @Rancho Cucamonga Quakes (which Rancho could radio broadcast but that isn't known yet).

All TV broadcasts are scheduled to be on MLB.TV, 15 of the 16 remaining televised games will be on local cable/satellite (if you have MLB Network), only one will be exclusively on MLB.TV (March 17th game @Arizona).

Date

Opponent

Time (PT)

TV

Radio

Wed., February 27

@Chicago

12:05 PM


MLB.com (Chicago)

Thur., February 28

vs. LA Angels

12:05 PM

PRIME

570 Fox Sports L.A., KLAA 830 AM

March

Friday, March 1

@LA Angels

12:05 PM

Fox Sports West

570 Fox Sports L.A., KLAA 830 AM

Friday, March 1

San Diego

12:05 PM

MLB.com (San Diego)

Saturday, March 2

@Seattle

12:05 PM


570 Fox Sports L.A., 710 ESPN (Seattle)

Sunday, March 3

vs. Cleveland

12:05 PM


570 Fox Sports L.A.

Tuesday, March 5

@San Diego

12:05 PM

MLBN (delay)


Wed., March 6

@Cleveland

12:05 PM

MLB.com (Cleveland)

Thursday, March 7

vs. Texas

12:05 PM

PRIME

Friday, March 8

@San Francisco

12:05 PM


570 Fox Sports L.A., MLB.com (San Francisco)

Saturday, March 9

vs. Seattle

12:05 PM


570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.), 710 ESPN (Seattle)

Sunday, March 10

@Colorado

1:10 PM

Root Sports, MLBN (delay)

KOA 850 (Colorado)

Monday, March 11

@Milwaukee

1:05 PM

MLBN (delay), FSWL

WTMJ 620 (Milwaukee)

Tuesday, March 12

@Cincinnati

7:05 PM

WLW 700 (Cincinnati)

Thur., March 14

vs. Chicago

1:05 PM

MLB.com (Chicago)

Friday, March 15

@San Diego

1:05 PM

MLB.com (San Diego)

Friday, March 15

vs. Royals

7:05 PM

MLB.com (Kansas City)

Sat., March 16

@Texas

1:05 PM


KTNQ 1020 (Sp.), 103.3 FM (Texas)

Sunday, March 17

vs. Milwaukee

1:05 PM

KCAL, MLBN (delay)

570 Fox Sports L.A., MLB.com (Milwaukee)

Sunday, March 17

@Arizona

1:05 PM

Fox Sports Arizona

KTAR 620 (Arizona)

Monday, March 18

vs. Arizona

1:05 PM

PRIME


Tuesday, March 19

vs. Oakland

1:05 PM

MLB.com (Oakland)

Wed., March 20

@Kansas City

1:05 PM

MLB.com (Kansas City), KCSP 610 (Kansas City)

Friday, March 22

vs. Cincinnati

1:05 PM

MLB.com (Cincinnati)

Sat., March 23

vs. Chi White Sox

7:05 PM

KCAL, CSN (Chicago)

570 Fox Sports L.A., WSCR 670 (Chicago)

Sunday, March 24

@Oakland

1:05 PM

MLBN (delay), CSNCA

KTNQ 1020 (Sp.), MLB.com (Oakland), A's Radio Net

Monday, March 25

@Kansas City

6:10 PM

MLBN

KTNQ 1020 (Sp.)

Tuesday, March 26

vs. Colorado

7:05 PM

KCAL, MLBN (delay)

570 Fox Sports L.A.

Wed., March 27

@Seattle

1:05 PM

710 ESPN (Seattle)

Thur., March 28

@LA Angels

7:05 PM

PRIME, MLBN (delay)

570 Fox Sports L.A.

Friday, March 29

vs. LA Angels

7:10 PM

KCAL

570 Fox Sports L.A.

Sat., March 30

@LA Angels

6:05 PM

MLBN, Fox Sports West

570 Fox Sports L.A., KTNQ 1020 (Sp.), KLAA 830 AM

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join True Blue LA

You must be a member of True Blue LA to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at True Blue LA. You should read them.

Join True Blue LA

You must be a member of True Blue LA to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at True Blue LA. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9351_tracker