clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The All-Time Los Angeles Dodgers

All-Time Lineup#1 | #2 | #3 | #4 | #5 | #6 | #7 | #8
All-Time Starting Pitchers#1 | #2 | #3 | #4 | #5
All-Time BullpenCloser | Fireman | RHP Setup | LHP Setup
All-Time BenchCatcher | Utility | Lefty PH | Righty PH 

We asked you to vote and choose your all-time LA Dodger team, and you responded.  Almost 3,700 votes later, our team is here.  We have a lineup, a bench, a starting pitching staff and a bullpen.

Here is the final team:

All-Time LA Dodger Starting Lineup

No Player Pos
30 Maury Wills
19 Junior Gilliam 2B
31 Mike Piazza C
28 Pedro Guerrero RF
6 Steve Garvey 1B
10 Ron Cey 3B
12 Dusty Baker LF
3 Willie Davis CF

All-Time LA Dodger Bench

17 Rick Dempsey C
27 Lee Lacy Utility
25 Dave Hansen
11 Manny Mota

All-Time LA Dodger Starting Pitchers

No Player Pos
32 Sandy Koufax
53 Don Drysdale RHP
Orel Hershiser RHP
34 Fernando Valenzuela LHP
20 Don Sutton RHP

All-Time LA Dodger Bullpen

38 Eric Gagne
16 Ron Perranoski
51 Jonathan Broxton
RH Setup
97 Joe Beimel
LH Setup

This team is now on the sidebar, and will remain so throughout the season.  If you click on any player on the sidebar, it will take you to the individual article for the spot won by that player.

Thanks for participating, and look forward to a few fun things around the corner as we edge closer to opening day.