clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Dodgers / Reds Game Two Chat

New, 789 comments

Per the Dodgers:

The premiere of the MLB Network show, "All Roads Lead to Baseball," will debut this Sunday at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT and then air again on Monday at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT. The show aims to show players, coaches, front office executives, and other team employees as they carry on their day-to-day routine throughout the season. Back in July, an MLB Productions crew followed around Dodger second baseman Orlando Hudson on his off day in New York City and he will be featured extensively on the show.

Box Score | Baseball Reference Preview | Gameday