clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The Hawk flies into Cooperstown

because he certainly didn't walk there. Andre Dawson was the only player elected today but Blyleven and Roberto Alomar came so close that it is probably a given they will make it next year.

Jack Morris had more votes then Barry Larkin or Tim Raines.