clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Monday Open Thread

Busy comment day on a Monday. In other news, Buster Posey and Neftali Feliz both won Rookie of the Year awards today.

The SB Nation awards will come later this month, but the NL ROY ballots from Phil and I both had Jason Heyward, Buster Posey, then Mike Stanton.