clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2013 Arizona Fall League schedule

New, 220 comments

The Dodgers have eight players in the AFL playing for the Glendale Desert Dogs, which began their 31-game schedule on Tuesday.

Jennifer Hilderbrand-USA TODAY Sports

The Arizona Fall League is already underway, beginning with three games on Tuesday in the greater Phoenix area. The Dodgers' contingent of players in the AFL, headlined by shortstop Corey Seager, are on the Glendale Desert Dogs and play home games at Camelback Ranch for the next six weeks.

Brandon Lennox earlier on Tuesday previewed the eight Dodgers and what to expect in the AFL.

The Desert Dogs opened at home against the Mesa Solar Sox. Here is a look at the 31-game schedule for Glendale (all times 12:35 p.m. PT unless otherwise noted), which runs through Nov. 14:

Tuesday, Oct. 8 vs. Mesa
Wednesday, Oct. 9 @ Mesa
Thursday, Oct. 10 vs. Surprise, 6:35 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 11 @ Scottsdale, 6:35 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 14 vs. Peoria, 6:35 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 15 @ Peoria, 6:35 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct. 16 vs. Salt River, 6:35 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 17 @ Salt River, 6:35 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 18 @ Scottsdale, 6:35 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 19 vs. Surprise, 6:35 p.m.
Monday, Oct. 21 @ Scottsdale, 6:35 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 22 vs. Scottsdale
Wednesday, Oct. 23 vs. Peoria
Thursday, Oct. 24 @ Peoria
Friday, Oct. 25 vs. Salt River
Saturday, Oct. 26 vs. Scottsdale
Monday, Oct. 28 @ Surprise
Tuesday, Oct. 29 vs. Surprise
Wednesday, Oct. 30 vs. Peoria
Thursday, Oct. 31 @ Peoria
Friday, Nov. 1 @ Salt River, 6:35 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 4 vs. Surprise, 11:35 a.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 5 @ Surprise, 11:35 a.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 6 @ Mesa, 11:35 a.m.
Thursday, Nov. 7 vs. Mesa, 11:35 a.m.
Friday, Nov. 8 @ Scottsdale, 5:35 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 9 vs. Scottsdale, 11:35 a.m.
Monday, Nov. 11 vs. Salt River, 11:35 a.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 12 @ Salt River, 11:35 a.m.
Wednesday, Nov. 13 @ Mesa, 11:35 a.m.
Thursday, Nov. 14 vs. Mesa, 11:35 a.m.

Daylight savings time ends on Sunday, Nov. 3. The AFL championship game will be held on Saturday, Nov. 16 at 12:10 p.m. PT.