clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Dodgers promotional schedule and special events: June 2019

New, 9 comments

Find out what’s happening at Dodger Stadium!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Arizona Diamondbacks v Los Angeles Dodgers Photo by Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images

The Dodgers play 28 games in the month of June, with 13 of them being at home. TBLA has gathered everything that’s going on at Dodger Stadium so you can plan your trip to Chavez Ravine.

Bobbleheads

  • Steve Garvey - Saturday, June 1 vs. Phillies
  • Joe Kelly - Thursday, June 13 vs. Cubs
  • Clayton Kershaw - Tuesday, June 18 vs. Giants

Apparel

  • Canvas beach bag - Thursday, June 20 vs. Giants
  • Kiké Hernández jersey tee - Saturday, June 22 vs. Rockies

Special events

  • Dodgers Alumni Weekend - May 31 - June 2
  • Alumni Game - Saturday, June 1 at 5 p.m.
  • Legends of Dodger Baseball Pregame Induction Ceremony: Steve Garvey - Saturday, June 1 vs. Phillies
  • Father’s Day catch on the field - Sunday, June 16 vs. Cubs

Ticket package nights

Ticket packs include a ticket to the game, along with an exclusive giveaway. It should be noted that the giveaway only comes with the purchase of a specific ticket, which can be obtained through this link.

  • African American Heritage Night - Wednesday, June 19 vs. Giants
  • Filipino Night - Friday, June 21 vs. Rockies
  • Girl Scout Day - Sunday, June 23 vs. Rockies

Recurring events

Friday Night Fireworks (if the game ends before 11 p.m. and weather permits)
  • Friday, June 14 vs. Cubs
  • Friday, June 21 vs. Rockies
Kids Run the Bases
  • Sunday, June 2 vs. Phillies
  • Sunday, June 23 vs. Rockies
Viva Los Dodgers
  • Sunday, June 23 vs. Rockies

Tickets for these games can be purchased through Stubhub, with the exception of the Dodgers ticket packs which can be bought at the Dodgers website through this link.