clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Dodgers to air ‘This is our year’ special tonight at 6 pm

Set your DVRs!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Dodgers Rays Series Photo by Wally Skalij/Los Angeles Times via Getty Images

Need more World Series content? The Dodgers got you covered.

They’ll be bringing together members of the 2020 World Championship team tonight at 6 p.m. PT for a This Is Our Year special. The live show — which will feature player interviews, video tributes and many other surprises — will be aired on Spectrum SportsNet LA and AM 570 and streamed on the Dodgers’ Facebook, Twitter and YouTube pages.

The players will include:

  • Corey Seager
  • Clayton Kershaw
  • Walker Buehler
  • Mookie Betts
  • Justin Turner
  • Plus manager Dave Roberts

The special will be led by Joe Davis, Orel Hershiser and Alanna Rizzo. SportsNet LA’s coverage will begin at 5:30 p.m. counting down to the special with hosts John Hartung, Nomar Garciaparra and Jerry Hairston, Jr.

Dodgers links