clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

MLB releases broadcast schedule for NLDS Games 1 & 2

New, 16 comments

Game 1 will be Friday night at 6:37 pm, with Game 2 on Saturday night at 6:07 pm

2019 NLDS Game 2 - Washington Nationals v. Los Angeles Dodgers Photo by Rob Leiter/MLB Photos via Getty Images

If the Dodgers were to advance to the National League Division Series, we know what days and times they will be playing this weekend.

Major League Baseball today announced the first Division Series broadcast schedule. FS1 and MLB Network will have exclusive live coverage of the American League Division Series, while TBS will provide exclusive live coverage of the National League Division Series and all of the NL Postseason.

Dodgers/Giants NLDS schedule (*if necessary)

Game 1: Friday, October 8 — 9:37 p.m. ET/6:37 p.m. PT (TBS)

Game 2: Saturday, October 9 — 9:07 p.m. ET/6:07 p.m. PT (TBS)

Game 3-5: TBA


For those interested in the entire postseason schedule, it can be found here. It includes both Wild Card matches and division series matches. The American League schedule can be found in red, with the National League in green. Although the times have been set for Game 3 in the AL, they have yet to be released for the NL.