clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Dodgers 2021 games on national TV

New, 113 comments

Known games on Fox, FS1, and ESPN this year

Miami Marlins v Detroit Tigers Photo by Joe Robbins/Getty Images

Fox unveiled the bulk of its national television schedule on Thursday, including seven known Dodgers games for now.

Five Saturday Dodgers games will be televised exclusively on Fox in its “Baseball Night in America” slate, beginning on May 22 against the Giants in San Francisco. The five Fox games are coupled with Sunday, April 25 on ESPN’s “Sunday Night Baseball,” as the six known exclusive nationally televised Dodgers games, for now.

Those six exclusive national games won’t be televised by SportsNet LA, but for now the remaining 156 games will be. ESPN has only released its first few months of Sunday games, and Fox still has two Saturdays to fill in September, so some Dodgers games could conceivably be added later.

There are a few other national games that will also be on SportsNet LA, and won’t be blacked out — opening day on ESPN against the Rockies, and a pair of FS1 road games in April and May.

2021 Dodgers national TV schedule

Date Opponent Time (PT) Network
Date Opponent Time (PT) Network
Thu, Apr 1 at Rockies 1:10pm ESPN*
Sat, Apr 3 at Rockies 5:10pm FS1*
Sun, Apr 25 Padres 4:08pm ESPN
Sat, May 22 at Giants 4:15pm Fox
Tue, May 25 at Astros 5:10pm FS1*
Sat, May 29 Giants 4:15pm Fox
Sat, Jun 5 at Braves 4:15pm Fox
Mon, Jun 21 at Padres 7:10pm ESPN*
Wed, Jun 23 at Padres 7:10pm ESPN*
Sat, Jun 26 Cubs 4:15pm Fox
Sun, Jun 27 Cubs 4:08pm ESPN
Tue, Jun 29 Giants 7:10pm ESPN*
Sat, Jul 3 at Nationals 4:15pm Fox
Sun, Aug 15 at Mets 4:08pm ESPN
Sun, Sep 5 at Giants 4:08pm ESPN
*also televised by SportsNet LA